Loading the content... Loading depends on your connection speed!

Contact Us

For more information, please visit your nearest MKCB branch or our website: www.mkombozibank.co.tz

MKCB*: Mkombozi Commercial Bank Plc

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

St. Joseph Branch

Plot No.40, Mansfield Street Behind St. Joseph’s Cathedral P.O. Box 38448, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel: +255 22 2137806/7 Fax: +255 22 213780775 Email: stjoseph@mkombozibank.co.tz

Mwanza Branch

Nyerere Road, near Traffic Lights P.O. Box 11923, Mwanza, Tanzania Tel: +255 28 2500936/ +255 28 2500916 Fax: +255 28 2500935 E-mail: mwanza@mkombozibank.co.tz

Msimbazi Branch

Kawawa Road, Msimbazi Centre P.O. Box 40030, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel: +255 22 2203243/4 Fax: +255 22 2203245 E-mail: msimbazi@mkombozibank.co.tz

Kariakoo Branch

Aggrey Street, near Uhuru Primary School P.O. Box 38429, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel: +255 22 2182012/ 2182025 Fax: +255 22 2180088 E-mail: kariakoo@mkombozibank.co.tz

Moshi Branch

Upinde Street/Kibo Road, Christ The King Cathedral P.O. Box 9, Moshi, Tanzania Tel: +255 27 2751441/ +255 2751455 Fax: +255 27 2751421 E-mail: moshi@mkombozibank.co.tz

Bukoba Branch

Plot No.190, Jamhuri Road Opposite Police Station P.O. Box 1137, Bukoba, Tanzania Tel: +255 28 2220156/ +255 28 2220159 Fax: +255 28 2220153 E-mail: bukoba@mkombozibank.co.tz

Tegeta Financial Services Center

Alongside Bagamoyo Road,Tegeta kwa Ndevu Within GdB Social Center P.O. Box 38448, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania Tel:+255 22 2630742 E-mail:tegeta@mkombozibank.co.tz

Morogoro Financial Services Center

Old Dar es Salaam Road Opposite Morogoro Referral Hospital Bishop Adrian Mkoba Memorial Building Plot No. 118/1 & 118/2 P.O. Box 2648, Morogoro, Tanzania Tel: +255 23 2934192/3 E-mail: morogoro@mkombozibank.co.tz